Officers, Ministry Board Chairs, Ministry Team Leaders and Goverance Committtee 

Elected Officers

Will Krueger, President

Thomas Wolfmueller, Vice-President

Bob Lange, Treasurer

Amy Turner, Congregational Secretary


Ministry Board of Business Administration

Teresa Clingman, Chair

Team Leaders:

Insurance, Benefits, Contracts: Bradley Bains

Budget Process: Chan Price

Audits/Records:  RJ Pase

Columbarium:  Sharon Burks

Minstry Board of Children, Youth and Family LIfe

Ryan Hamilton, Chair

Team Leaders:

Children (Primary): Carol Massie

Chidren (Preteen):  Nicol Benton

Youth (Junior High): Ross Klabon

Youth (High School): Lisa Dalager

Family Life: Toni Granat

Ministry Board of Congregational Life

Cindy Hilton, Chair

Team Leaders:

Member Involvement: Open 

Stewardship: Open

Connection Groups: Stephen Boyles

Fellowship: Margie Norton

Publicity & Media: Vicki Byars

Ministry Board of Early Childhood Program

Sandra Parsley, Chair

Team Leaders:

Accrediation: Alyson Allman

Policy: Kelly Patterson

Finances: Kelli Jones

Special Projects: Brent Keesee

Ministry Board of Elders

Dennis Wehmeyer, Chair

Team Leaders:

Family Flocks: Will Krueger

Worship & Music: Mark Zimmerman 

Altar Guild:Pete Lufholm

Ushers: Steve DeShaw

Stephen Ministry:  Brent Keesee

At Large:  Gene Abel, Josh Jones, Sam Witt.

Ministry Board of FacilitiesMac Hall, Chair

Team Leaders:

Operations: Todd Byars

Renovations: Mark Pelletier

Inspections/Inventory/Rental: Gary Pipes

IT: Jerry Gilmore

Ministry Board of Outreach

Jane Pase, Chair

Team Leaders:

Local Mission: Jeff Turner

VBS: Open

Global Mission:  Natalie Keesee

Endowments:  Cheryl Werner

Goverance Committee

Four Elected Officers

Two At-Large members:  Tim Benton and Mina Fitting



© 2020 Grace Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community